夏季活動

夏季活動


高爾夫球

二樓在夏天閃閃發光,天空晴朗,氣候溫和,綠色環境中美麗的自然環境。

在這些條件下,一輪打高爾夫是一個真正無可置疑的愉快體驗。一系列美麗的修剪整齊的課程與壯麗的背景展示山景,從未有過幾輪高爾夫球場的更好的位置。

請參閱以下鏈接,了解Gondola Chalets推薦的高爾夫球場綜合指南。


騎自行車山地騎行

騎自行車和山地自行車是Niseko最受歡迎的夏季運動之一。憑藉迷人的山景,奧託山(Mount Yotei)的榮耀籠罩在廣闊的綠地中,騎自行車的人們在天氣條件惡劣,道路交通便利,乾淨的山區空氣中煥然一新。有數百條路線難度不同,所以所有的能力都可以照顧到。


激浪漂流

漂流是Niseko最受歡迎的戶外活動。與你的朋友一起爬上一條橡皮艇,挑戰自己去北海道最美麗的河流,Shiribetsu河之間的旅行。隨著您的船員和經驗豐富的導遊,您將享受漂浮在白水上的刺激和興奮。

根據這個季節,北海道河流在春季時間提供適合冒險探險者的漂流旅行,融入大雪融雪,通過降低整個家庭在夏季享受的分級旅遊。

無論您是第一個定時器還是經驗豐富的戶外運動狂熱,漂流都是驚人的樂趣,適合所有年齡段。

Rusutsu遊樂園

最近開放的Rusutsu遊樂園為各年齡段的人們提供了刺激。隨著專為兒童,成人和青少年而設計的遊樂設施,以及日本文化娛樂活動,包括Anpanman秀,哆啦A夢秀和愛好節日等,每個人都有一些東西。

 

我們分享了下面一些更受歡迎的夏季活動。有關完整列表,請訪問
假日二世紀網站
.

Summer Activities

Summer Activities

Golf

Niseko sparkles in summer with clear blue skies, mild weather and the beautiful natural surroundings covered in green foliage.

A round of golf played in these conditions is a truly an undeniably enjoyable experience. With a range of beautifully manicured courses with stunning backdrops showcasing mountain views, there has never been a better location for a few rounds of golf.

Follow the below links for a comprehensive guide on the golf courses recommended by Gondola Chalets.

Cycling & Mountain Biking

Cycling and mountain biking is one of Niseko’s most popular summer sports. With the stunning mountain views, and the glory of Mount Yotei shrouded in vast greenery, cyclists revel in the stunning weather conditions, low road traffic and clean mountain air. There are hundreds of routes which vary in difficulty so all abilities can be catered to.

White Water Rafting

Rafting is the most popular outdoor activity in Niseko. Jump into a rubber boat with your friends and challenge yourself to a trip down one of Hokkaido’s most beautiful rivers, the Shiribetsu river. Along with your fellow crew and experienced guide, you will enjoy the thrills and excitement of rafting on white water.

Based on the season, Hokkaido Rivers offer rafting trips suited to the adventure seeker with the large snow melt in spring time, through to lower graded tours that the whole family can enjoy in summer.

Whether you are a first timer or an experienced outdoor sports fanatic, rafting is amazing fun and suitable for all ages.

Rusutsu Amusement Park

The recently opened Rusutsu Amusement Park offers thrills to people of all ages. With rides specifically designed for children, adults and teenagers, and Japanese cultural entertainment including Anpanman Shows, Doraemon Shows and Hobby Festivals, there is something here for everyone.

 

We have shared some of the more popular summer activities below. For a full list please visit the Vacation Niseko website.